Is parmesan cheese gluten free

is parmesan cheese gluten free

This question is silly. There is no gluten in Parmesan cheese. It is made from milk , which by the way is a dairy product, and dairy products do not contain gluten. Feb 5, The one that comes in the green and yellow bottle.. is that gluten-free? Thanks. Kraft Foods recognizes that consumers are looking for gluten-free products for . MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, BAKER'S CHEESE (SKIM MILK, LACTIC ACID. Parmesan Garlic Crackers - Protein Treats by Nutracelle is parmesan cheese gluten free